客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海兴华宾馆 (Xinghua Hotel Shanghai)是人大的培训基地,也是“人大代表之家”和“劳模之家”,同时又是一家涉外宾馆,位于华山路、江苏路口,邻近静安寺商业区和徐家汇。
  上海兴华宾馆 (Xinghua Hotel Shanghai)地处上海市华山路,其东是南京路静安寺CBD区,南为徐家汇繁华商圈,北临延安路高架,交通便捷,地理位置优越。
  上海兴华宾馆 (Xinghua Hotel Shanghai)拥有配置齐全的各类客房,客房提供24小时的房务服务,自然光线明亮,宽带互联网接入,房间可直接欣赏到周围独特的景色。
  宾馆同时设有2个多功能厅、4个不同面积的会议室;所有会议室都配备专业的会议设施;高速宽带上网连接、投影仪和视频、音频等。
  庄重气派的5F兴华厅和艳丽新颖的4F多功能厅可供200人左右的会议、宴会及婚宴,酒店也会为您布置出与主题相吻合的各式宴会席面,让您尽兴而归。 
  此外宾馆配有1F咖啡吧、4F雅轩茶室、2F美容美发和足浴等设施设备为您休闲小憩、放松身心,消除疲劳提供了理想场所。商务中心可为您提供打字、复印、传真和上网服务。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xinghua Hotel Shanghai is the training base of the National People s Congress. It is also the House of Representatives of the People s Congress and House of Model Workers. It is also a foreign-related hotel located at the intersection of Huashan Road and Jiangsu Road, near the Jing'an Temple business district and Xujiahui.

Xinghua Hotel Shanghai is located in Huashan Road, Shanghai. It is in the CBD area of Jing'an Temple on Nanjing Road in the east, Xujiahui bustling business district in the south, Yan'an Road elevated in the north, convenient transportation and excellent geographical location.
Xinghua Hotel Shanghai has all kinds of well-equipped rooms. The rooms provide 24-hour housekeeping service, bright natural light and broadband Internet access. The rooms can directly enjoy the unique surroundings.

Hotel also has 2 multi-function halls and 4 meeting rooms with different areas; all meeting rooms are equipped with professional meeting facilities; high-speed broadband Internet connection, projector and video, audio, etc.

The solemn and elegant 5F Xinghua Hall and the gorgeous and innovative 4F Multi-purpose Hall are available for meetings, banquets and wedding banquets of about 200 people.

In addition, the hotel is equipped with 1F coffee bar, 4F Yaxuan tea room, 2F beauty salon and foot bath, and other facilities and facilities provide an ideal place for you to relax, relax, and eliminate fatigue. The business centre can provide you with typing, copying, faxing and internet services.